Events Calendar

Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Jul 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
For the first time since they have moved into their new building, Coloramo is hosting Business After Hours on July 14th at 5:30pm. Escape the summer heat and come inside to some fresh AC, network with others in our chamber community, and mix up the nightly dinner routine! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Friday Jul 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
We're halfway through the year and headwinds for Q3/Q4 are mounting. Inflation, rising interest rates, and general market anxiety can quietly erode businesses profitability and turn a once healthy business, anemic. Join the Small Business Development Center (SBDC) for a round-table where we'll discuss ways to ensure your bottom line doesn't go from 'black' to 'red' in the second half of the year. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jul 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jul 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Jul 28, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Koko's Tavern in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jul 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Veterans In Business
Thursday Aug 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Aug 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 11, 2022
August Business After Hours will fall on Thursday 11th at 5:30pm and is hosted by Community Hospital. Their staff kindness and beautiful spaces will likely make this one of the most enjoyable trips to the hospital you've ever had. Join us for an evening of networking, good food, and a great way to end the work day. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Aug 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 25, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Rib City Grill in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Sep 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 8, 2022
Business After Hours will have a familiar name attached this this month, Family Health West will be hosting on September 8th, at 5:30 PM. With great facilities, their tasty catering services, and all the chamber connections, it's going to be another great networking evening with Family Health West. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Saturday Sep 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 23, 2022 - Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
For the first time in a long time? joint Business After hours are back! We are partnering with the Palisade Chamber to host business after hours at The Ordinary Fellow Winery. With double the chambers comes double the networking, twice the food and 2 times the opportunity! Serve that up with Ordinary fellow's charming venue and delicious wine, this is a pairing you will not want to miss. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Nov 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
Beef. It's what's for dinner. And that certainly is the case for November's Business After hours. Cattleman's Bar + Grill will be hosting our monthly after hours networking event this November. And this month, it lands on 5:30pm November 10th. With warm people and fresh hot food, this is not a networking night you'll want to be left in the cold! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Cattleman's Bar & Grill in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
This is the season for traditions and December's business After Hours at Alpine Bank is one of the Fruita Chamber's Favorites. Join us at 5:30 on December 8th at Alpine bank in Fruita for a festive night of networking and some delicious treats! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 30, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 24, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 23, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce

Diamond Members

New Members

Upcoming Events

Pin It on Pinterest