Events Calendar

Friday Jan 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
This month, Business After Hours is hosted by Visit Fruita in one of their Airbnb properties. Business after hours is one of our most popular networking events so come check it out and maybe network a few new connections for your business. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Apr 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jul 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Aug 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Feb 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Monday Jun 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 30, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 24, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 6, 2022
Join us to celebrate Wave Drinks new name and their two-year anniversary! ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Thursday Feb 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Thursday Mar 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Women in Business, Member Events
Tuesday Mar 15, 2022
This month, Business After Hours is hosted by Visit Fruita in one of their Airbnb properties. Business after hours is one of our most popular networking events so come check it out and maybe network a few new connections for your business. ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Wednesday Feb 9, 2022
Enjoy Wine, Chocolate, and company of others on Galentines Day, a day where women support and appreciate other women. The Fruita Chamber women?s group will be celebrating this day in style at Cardinal Event?s Oasis. ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Mar 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Mar 24, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Camillas Kaffe in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Cattleman's Bar & Grill in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Fiesta Guadalajara in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at a food truck for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 28, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Koko's Tavern in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Apr 28, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Munchies for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 25, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Rib City Grill in Fruita for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Suds Brothers Brewery for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 26, 2022
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at The Ale House for good food and good conversation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events

Diamond Members

New Members

Upcoming Events

Pin It on Pinterest