Events Calendar

Monday Jul 1, 2024 - Thursday Aug 1, 2024
Help Western Colorado Pediatrics support Kid's Aid Backpack Program! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Jul 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Veterans In Business
Thursday Jul 11, 2024
Please join us for a fun event out at Jet Boat Colorado! We will be on the water by 4:00pm, about an hour of time on the water. Can hang out by the water and network, with drinks and light snacks! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Thursday Jul 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jul 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 16, 2024
Join the Fruita Area Chamber of Commerce, Grand Junction Chamber of Commerce, Palisade Chamber of Commerce, Western Colorado Latino Chamber, and Young Professionals Network for the 2024 BixMix at Smokin Oak. Let's enjoy some pizza and celebrate the strength of the Grand Valley together! ... read more
Thursday Jul 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Jul 25, 2024
WTF (Welcome Thursday Friends) falls on the fourth Thursday of every month and is a great way to get to know the chamber better. Join us, and other chamber members, at Qdoba Mexican Eats in Fruita for great food and conversations! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
Join Us for Coffee and Community Connections! The Fruita Area Chamber of Commerce invites you to our upcoming Coffee and Community Connections event, a morning dedicated to insightful updates and meaningful discussions with community leaders. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Veterans In Business
Thursday Aug 8, 2024
Please join us for a fun night of networking! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 24, 2024 - Sunday Aug 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 30, 2024
The Fruita Foundation is proud to announce the 1st Annual Caddy Shack Classic: Swings for Scholarships! This event will take place at the beautiful Adobe Creek Golf Course on Friday, July 19 with a shotgun start at 8:00 am! Registration opens at 7:00 am. The event will directly benefit the Fruita Scholarship fund, educational outreach and programming hosted through the Fruita Area Chamber of Commerce. Registration and sponsorships are now open! ... read more
Saturday Aug 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Sep 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 12, 2024
Please join us for a fun night of networking at FARM in Fruita! Please join us for a fun night of networking! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 27, 2024 - Saturday Sep 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Oct 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Oct 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Veterans In Business
Wednesday Oct 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Nov 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 14, 2024
Please join us for a fun night of networking and connection with business professionals across the Grand Valley. Attendees will have the opportunity to enjoy local eats and drinks provided by our host, ImageNet Consulting. We hope to see you there! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Veterans In Business
Thursday Dec 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Thursday Dec 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2024
Please join us for a fun night of networking! We are excited to once again host the end of year Business After Hours with Community Connection Partner, Alpine Bank. We always enjoy this great event and it's a great way to build new connections and check in with old ones. We hope to see you there! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Dec 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 8, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 17, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 12, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 21, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 12, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 21, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 9, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 18, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 14, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 16, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 11, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 20, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 9, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 18, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 13, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 15, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 10, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 19, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 8, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 17, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 12, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 21, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 10, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 19, 2025
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Diamond Members

New Members

Upcoming Events